join donate discuss

Our Candidates: Hartburn 2023 By-Election

We are pleased to announce that the Green Party is standing 3 candidates in the upcoming Harburn by-election. This is due to take place on the 22nd of June 2023. It is a chance for residents living in Hartburn ward to vote for the candidates (people standing in an election) that they would like to become elected councillors.

Our Green Party candidates are: Jason Jordan, Kiran Singh and Jess Hobson. You can find out more about us by clicking on the following “Who Can I Vote For?” profile links:

Jason Jordan –

Kiran Singh –

Jess Hobson –

It is the role of a councillor to work collaboratively with the people living in the area that they represent, ensuring their views are represented in the work undertaken by a local council.

You will have three votes, and can choose from ten candidates in total. To find out more about our policies (what we stand for as a local party), please see the ‘about us‘ section of our website.